Our centre is divided into 6 clubs. All new athletes need to join a club on registration day or in the first weeks of competition.

Our Clubs are:

  • Demons
  • Redbacks
  • Comets
  • Gazelles
  • Phoenix
  • Blue Thunder

Club shirts are available to purchase from the Centre Clubrooms. Clubs are positioned at various locations around the track. If you are unsure where your club is located, please come to the clubrooms and you will be directed where to go.