2019/20 Committee

Congratulations to our elected 2019/20 Committee Members

President Nathan Dux
Vice President Michael Willey
Secretary Michelle Mitchell
Treasurer Lee Settle
Registrar Jessica Dux
Chief of Officials Sarah Kirkwood
Results and Records Manager Angela Willey
Cross Country Coordinator Michael Willey
Uniform Managers Andene Rooke
Canteen Mary Jane Neilson & Family
Website & Media Andre Pereira
Fundraising and Sponsorship Carissa Laurie
EMR Delegate VACANT *
Equipment Manager VACANT *
Duty Manager VACANT *
Competition Manager VACANT *

* These positions have not yet been filled – if you have interest in assisting the club, please contact the committee.

Huge thanks to our outgoing Committee members Cindy Hutchinson, Rod Kretchmer, Mark Holland and Jodi Wilkins for their commitment to the Centre and our athletes.

If you would like to contact one of our Committee members, they can be contacted via our email address croydon@lavic.com.au